Back to series

Matthew 13:1-9; 18-23

I. The Hard Soil and the Resistant Heart (Matt. 13:3-4, 18-19)

II. The Rocky Soil and the Regressive Heart (Matt. 13:5-6, 20-21)

III. The Thorny Soil and the Restless Heart (Matt. 13:7, 22)

IV. The Good Soil and the Receptive Heart (Matt. 13:8-9, 23)


Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Print your tickets